Maryland Courts

COURT HOLIDAYS - Calendar Year 2015

CALENDAR YEAR 2015
Thursday, January 1, 2015New Year's Day
Friday, January 2, 2015*Day after New Year's Day
Monday, January 19, 2015Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 16, 2015Presidents' Day
Monday, May 25, 2015Memorial Day
Saturday, July 4, 2015 (Observed on Friday, July 3, 2015)Independence Day
Monday, September 7, 2015Labor Day
Monday, October 12, 2015Columbus Day
Wednesday, November 11, 2015Veterans Day
Thursday, November 26, 2015Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 27, 2015American Indian Heritage Day
Friday, December 25, 2015Christmas Day
*SERVICE REDUCTION DAY