Maryland Courts

Office of Payroll Services

WEB LINKS

Hours of Operation: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Main Unit Line: 410-260-1735
FAX: 410-260-1214

Marti Robinson, Manager
Phone:  410-260-1286
Email:  Marti.Robinson@mdcourts.gov

Gail Graham, Senior Payroll Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1721
Email:  Gail.Graham@mdcourts.gov

Deborah (Debbie) Greer, Payroll/ Leave Accounting Associate
Phone:  410-260-1741
Email:  Deborah.Greer@mdcourts.gov  

Alexandra (Alex) Hoyle, Lead Payroll/Leave Accounting Specialist
Phone:  410-260-1285
Email:  Alex.Hoyle@mdcourts.gov

Rosanna (Rosie) Krich, Senior Payroll Associate
Phone: 410-260-1246
Email:  Rosanna.Krich@mdcourts.gov

Darla McLaughlin, Payroll/Leave Accounting Associate
Phone: 410-260-1591
Email:  Darla.McLaughlin@mdcourts.gov

William Washington, Payroll/Leave Accounting Associate
Phone:  410-260-1287
Email:  William.Washington@mdcourts.gov

Each Payroll Associate or Specialist is assigned specific jurisdictions.  Please contact the representative for your area.  If they are unavailable, you may call the Unit Line or Manager.