Maryland Courts

Calendar/Events


Event: Anne Arundel County Circuit Court Drug Court
Date: Monday, November 20, 2017 @ 2 PM
Location: 8 Church Cir, Annapolis, MD 21401, court room 4C
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail to Paul Fish at ctfish00@aacounty.org
Other: The keynote speaker is Rev. Valie Leonard Founder of the Light of Truth Center, and The Junior League of Annapolis is providing refreshments.


Event: Charles County Circuit Court’s Family Recovery Court Graduation
Date: Friday, December 1, 2017, Time: 5:00 pm
Location: The Charles County Circuit Court, 200 Charles Street, La Plata, Maryland Courtroom B
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail to Sheila Griese at sheila.griese@mdcourts.gov


Event: The Family Recovery Program, Inc. Graduation
Date: December 8, 2017, Time: 10:00 am
Location: The Harry and Jeanette Weinberg Building at Sage Center, 1209 North Rose Street. Baltimore, Maryland 21202
Contact:
Jocelyn Gainers @ 410.605-0492 or email @ jgainers@frp-inc.org


Event: Baltimore City District Court’s Veterans Drug Treatment Court Graduation
Date: Tuesday, December 12, 2017, Time: 2:00 pm  Courtroom #7 Lower Level
Location: Eastside District Court, 1400 East North Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21213
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail to Jamie Meyers at jamie.meyers@uwcm.org
Comments: Please join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of our successful participants.


Event: Baltimore City District Court’s Adult Drug Court Graduation
Date: Friday, December 15, 2017, Time: 9:00 am  Courtroom #2
Location: Borgerding District Court Building, 5800 Wabash Avenue, Baltimore, Maryland 21215
Contact Information: RSVP via e-mail to Leslie Shell at Leslie.Shell@mdcourts.gov
Comments: Please join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of our successful participants.  Korey Shorb, Founder & CEO, Up & Out Foundation will be our guest speaker.


Event: Prince George’s County’s Juvenile Drug Court /Truancy Reduction Court Graduation
Date: January 17 , 2018, Time: 1:00 pm
Location: Circuit Court for Prince George’s County, Maryland Courthouse 14735 Main Street, Courtroom M3400, Upper Marlboro, Maryland 20772
Contact:
Kimberly Short @ 301.952.2336 or email @ kmshort@co.pg.md.us
Comments: Please join us as we celebrate the accomplishments of our successful participants.