JUDICIAL COUNCIL'S SPECIALTY COURTS AND DOCKETS COMMITTEE

2021

Committee Member	Term Expires
Hon. Nicholas E. Rattal, Chair	December 2021
Hon. Louis A. Becker	December 2021
Hon. Karen Friedman	December 2022
Hon. Andrea M. Leahy	December 2022
Hon. Holly D. Reed III	December 2022
Hon. James J. Reilly	December 2021
Hon. Jennifer B. Schiffer	December 2022
Hon. Ronald Silkworth	December 2022
Hon. Kimberly M. Thomas	December 2021
Hon. Cathleen M. Vitale	December 2022
Hon. Ann Wagner-Stewart	December 2021
Hon. Halee F. Weinstein	December 2021
Gray Barton, Staff	