## **Institute for Court Management Graduates**



Matthew Barrett 19.5 years of service

Matthew Barrett is the Court Administrator for the Circuit Court for Cecil County.



**Melissa Batie** 5.5 years of service

Melissa Batie is the Court Administrator for the Circuit Court for Wicomico County.



Vondranette Baynard 32 years of service

Vondranette Baynard is the Division Chief for the District Court in Baltimore City.



Camille Blake 20 years of service

Camille Blake is the Division Chief of the Criminal/Traffic Division for the District Court in Montgomery County.



Ksenia Boitsova 12 years of service

Ksenia Boitsova is the Court Interpreter Program Administrator for the Administrative Office of the Courts.



**Karen Bushell** 19 years of service

Karen Bushell is the Chief Deputy Clerk for the Circuit Court for Montgomery County.



**Daniel Cardile** 12 years of service

Daniel Cardile is the Supervising Attorney at the Family Law Self-Help Center at the Circuit Court for Montgomery County.



Bridget M. Gazelle
33 years of service

Bridget M. Gazelle is the Director of the Calendar Management Division for the Circuit Court for Prince George's County.



Lou Gieszl 22.5 years of service

Lou Gieszl is the Assistant State Court Administrator for Programs at the Administrative Office of the Courts.



Erin Hahn 25 years of service

Erin Hahn is the Deputy Court Administrator for the Circuit Court for Frederick County.



**Timothy Haven** 17 years of service

Timothy Haven is the Director of Commissioners at the District Court Headquarters.



Amber Herrmann 16 years of service

Amber Herrmann is the Deputy Director for Administrative Services at the District Court Headquarters.



Cynthia Hostetter 16 years of service

Cynthia Hostetter is the Court Operations Manager of Accounting for the Circuit Court for Frederick County.



Kimberly Hurd 20 years of service

Kimberly Hurd is the County Clerk for District 11 in Frederick County.



**Kristina Ivins** 15.5 years of service

Kristina Ivins is the Senior Supervisor of Court Operations for the Circuit Court for Baltimore County.



Melinda Jackson 11 years of service

Melinda Jackson is the Director in the Family Division for the Circuit Court for Prince George's County.



Amanda Jacquette 7 years of service

Amanda Jacquette is the Lead Civil Clerk for District 3 in Kent County.



Sherise Kennard 27 years of service

Sherise Kennard is the Clerk of Court for the Circuit Court for Kent County.



**Deborah Kiel** 33 years of service

Deborah Kiel is the County Clerk for District 3 in Queen Anne's County.



Kim Klein 7 years of service

Kim Klein is a Family Law Administrator for the Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County.



**Anita Lide** 11 years of service

Anita Lide is a Senior Supervisor in the Civil Division for District 6 in Montgomery County.



Melissa Monroe 11 years of service

Melissa Monroe is a Jury Commissioner for the Circuit Court for Baltimore City.



**Toba Owonubi** 14 years of service

Toba Owonubi is a Project Manager at JIS for the Administrative Office of the Courts.



**Sarah Parks** 8.5 years of service

Sarah Parks is a Court Operations Specialist for the Administrative Office of the Courts.



Lindsay Shimek 9 years of service

Lindsay Shimek is a Criminal Case Manager for the Circuit Court for Howard County.



**Sara Rabe** 12 years of service

Sara Rabe is a State Reporter Specialist for the Court of Appeals.



**Ashley Ritter** 10 years of service

Ashley Ritter is the Supervisor of Court Operations for District 10 in Carroll County.



**Tesia Zajac- Dixon**9 years of service

Tesia Zajac-Dixon is a Business System Analyst II for the Administrative Office of the Courts.

## **ICM CLASS OF 2020**



Back Row: Michael Howard, Deborah Kiel, Anita Lide, Ashley Silcott, Lindsay Abell, Erin Melton, Karen Bushell, Amber Herrmann, Lou Gieszl, Cindy Hostetter, Tim Haven, Lauren Cooper, Kimberly Hurd, Sarah Parks, Ksenia Boitsova, Melinda Jackson, Toba Owonubi, Sara Rabe, Tesia Zajac Dixon

Seated: Melissa Johnson, Camille Blake, Kim Klein, Melissa Monroe, Vondranette Baynard, Amanda Jacquette, Sherise Kennard, Krissie Ivins

Kneeling: Matthew Barrett, Kevin Kane, Daniel Cardile