KATHLEEN GALLOGLY COX CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE THIRD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT CHAIR (410) 887-6510



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

Laura Kiessling Circuit Administrative Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Vice-Chair (410) 222-1290

Conference of Circuit Judges

COURTS OF APPEAL BUILDING ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: November 20, 2017 Time: 9:30 AM

Location: Judicial College Education and Conference Center, Upper Level Rooms 4 & 5

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the September 18, 2017 Meeting
- 2. Try-by Date Christopher Dunn, Esq., DeCaro, Doran, Siciliano, Gallagher, and DeBlasis, LLP
- 3. Safe at Home Address Confidentiality Program Josaphine Yuzuik, Anne Hoyer, and Brittany Luzader, Office of the Secretary of the State
- 4. ADR Practitioner Screening *Jonathan S. Rosenthal*
- 5. Courthouse Security Keith Bageant and Sara Arthur
- 6. Domestic Issues Nisa C. Subasinghe, Esq.
- 7. Magistrate Leave *Hon. Theresa Adams*
- 8. JRA Implementation *Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox*
- 9. For the Good of the Order