KATHLEEN GALLOGLY COX CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE THIRD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT CHAIR (410) 887-6510



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

LAURA KIESSLING
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
FIFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
VICE-CHAIR
(410) 222-1290

Conference of Circuit Judges

COURTS OF APPEAL BUILDING ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: May 21, 2018 Time: 9:30 AM

Location: Judicial College Education and Conference Center, Upper Level Rooms 4 & 5

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the March 19, 2018 Meeting
- 2. Human Resources Update Amy Reed, Karen Fary, and Chanessa Zamirowski
- 3. Cost Waivers Hon. John Morrissey
- 4. Post Convictions and Representation by Office of Public Defender Hon. Sheila R. T. Adams
- 5. Justice Reinvestment Act Hon. Sheila R. T. Adams
- 6. MDEC and MDH Liason Judge Hon. J. Barry Hughes and Hon. Stephen Kehoe
- 7. For the Good of the Order