Laura S. Ripken Circuit Administrative Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Chair (410) 222-129



Faye D. Gaskin Secretary P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

Conference of Circuit Judges

KEITH A. BAYNES CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT VICE-CHAIR (410) 996-5317

COURTS OF APPEAL BUILDING ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: January 14, 2019 Time: 9:30 AM Location: Judicial College Education and Conference Center, Upper Level Rooms 4 & 5

## AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the November 19, 2018 Meeting
- 2. Report Concerning the Juvenile Justice Standards and Training *Hon. William V. Tucker and Hon. Michael J. Stamm*
- 3. Title 10 Amendments-Nisa C. Subasinghe
- 4. Emergency Evaluation Petitions After Hours Hon. Laura S. Ripken
- 5. Gov. Hogan Initiatives to Address Violent Crime in Baltimore City Hon. Laura S. Ripken
- 6. For the Good of the Order