LAURA S. RIPKEN CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE FIFTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT CHAIR (410) 222-129

KEITH A. BAYNES

CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT

> VICE-CHAIR (410) 996-5317



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: March 18, 2019 **Time:** 9:30 AM

Location: Judicial College Education and Conference Center, Upper Level Rooms 4 & 5

AGENDA

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the November 19, 2018 Meeting
- 2. CINA/TPR Cases Becky Feldman, Esq. and Nena Villamar, Esq., Office of the Public Defender
- 3. Report Concerning the Juvenile Justice Standards and Training Hon. William V. Tucker and Hon. Michael J. Stamm
- 4. AIS Judges Updating Pamela Ortiz and Michelle Karczeski
- 5. Title 10 Amendments-Nisa C. Subasinghe
- 6. Courthouse Equity Subcommittee Hon. Brett W. Wilson and Lou Gieszl
- 7. Emergency Evaluation Petitions After Hours *Hon. Laura S. Ripken*
- 8. Circuit Court Session at the Judicial Conference *Hon. Laura S. Ripken*
- 9. For the Good of the Order