Laura S. Ripken Circuit Administrative Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Chair (410) 222-1290

KEITH A. BAYNES
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
VICE-CHAIR
(410) 996-5317



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

## Conference of Circuit Judges

MARYLAND JUDICIAL CENTER 187 HARRY S. TRUMAN PARKWAY ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: November 16, 2020

**Time:** 9:30 AM

**Location:** Zoom for Government

Dial by your location

+1 669 254 5252 US (San Jose) +1 646 828 7666 US (New York)

833 568 8864 US Toll-free Meeting ID: 161 185 7100

Passcode: 21495633

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Approval of the Minutes of the September 21, 2020 Meeting
- 2. Approval of the Minutes of the September 21, 2020 Joint Meeting with the District Administrative Judges
- 3. Custody Evaluator Standards & Training Work Group Report and Recommendations *Hon. Deborah Eyler* (9:35 AM-9:55 AM)
- 4. Guardianship Monitoring Pilot Project Nisa Subasinghe (9:55 AM-10:15 AM)
- 5. Court-Appointed ADR Practitioners List Cynthia Jurrius, Carla Jones, Lisa Preston, and Christine Uslin (10:15 AM-10:35 AM)
- 6. FY2019 Caseflow Assessment– Hon. Brett Wilson, Jamie Walter, and Dominique Johnigan (10:35 AM-10:55 AM)
- 7. CONNECT and Law Clerks *Marti Robinson* (10:55-11:15 AM)
- 8. Report of the Conference of Circuit Judges Nominating Committee Hon. Sheila R. Tillerson Adams, Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox, and Hon. Brett W. Wilson
- 9. For the Good of the Order
- 10. Resolutions