KEITH A. BAYNES
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
CHAIR
(410) 996-5317

AUDREY J. S. CARRIÓN
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
VICE-CHAIR
(410) 396-5130



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257

## Conference of Circuit Judges

MARYLAND JUDICIAL CENTER 187 HARRY S. TRUMAN PARKWAY ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: March 15, 2021 Time: 9:30 AM

**Location: Zoom for Government** 

https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/ccj

## **AGENDA**

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the Minutes of the January 25, 2021 Meeting
- 3. Committee on Complex Litigation *Hon. Sean D. Wallace*
- 4. For the Good of the Order
- 5. Executive Session