KEITH A. BAYNES CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT CHAIR (410) 996-5317



JOHN P. MORRISSEY CHIEF JUDGE, DISTRICT COURT OF MARYLAND (410) 260-1522

Faye D. Gaskin Conference Secretary (410) 260-1257 Joint Meeting of the Conference of Circuit Judges and District Court Chief Judge's Committee

ROBERTA WARNKEN CHIEF CLERK DISTRICT COURT (410) 260-1235

Meeting Date: September 20, 2021 Time: 9:00 AM Location: <u>https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/ccj</u>

AGENDA

1.	Introduction and Welcome – Hon. Keith A. Baynes and Hon. John P. Morrissey	9:00am – 9:30am
2.	Maryland Justice Passport – Sarah Bowes	9:30am – 9:50am
3.	Judges Security -Sean Wolcoff and Michael Brady	9:50am – 10:10am
4.	MDH Update – Secretary Dennis Schrader and Webster Ye	10:10am – 10:30am
5.	Legislative Update – Hon. John P. Morrissey	10:30am – 11:30am
6.	JIS Update – Renée Abbott, Jeff Huddleston, and Jason Thomas	11:30am – 11:50am
7.	Maryland Court Help Center Updates – Lonni Summers, Richard Abbott, and Kelly Franks	11:50am – 12:10pm
8.	Judgeship Certification Interim Update – Jamie Walter and Brad Powers	12:10pm – 12:30pm
9.	New JIS Headquarters Building – Terri Vukovich	12:30pm – 12:50pm
10	OAG Update – Michele McDonald and Kevin Cox	12:50pm - 1:10pm

11. For the Good of the Order