KEITH A. BAYNES
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
CHAIR
(410) 996-5317

AUDREY J. S. CARRIÓN
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
VICE-CHAIR
(410) 396-5130



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257

Conference of Circuit Judges

MARYLAND JUDICIAL CENTER 187 HARRY S. TRUMAN PARKWAY ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: November 15, 2021

Time: 9:30 AM

Location: Zoom for Government

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the Minutes of the September 20, 2021 Meeting
- 3. Committee on Complex Litigation Hon. Sean D. Wallace 9:35 AM-9:55 AM
- 4. Magistrate Onboarding Package *Magistrate Julie Minner and Magistrate Stephanie Porter* 9:55 AM-10:15 AM
- 5. Reserved Case Report Jamie Walter and Bradley Powers 10:15 AM-10:35 AM
- 6. eService Lisa Preston 10:35 AM-10:55 AM
- 7. Monitoring of Guardianship of the Property Cases *Richard Abbott and Nisa Subasinghe* 10:55 AM-11:15 AM
- 8. Sentencing Subcommittee Recommendations *Hon. Sheila R. Tillerson Adams* 11:15 AM-11:35 AM
- 9. For the Good of the Order