KATHLEEN GALLOGLY COX CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE THIRD JUDICIAL CIRCUIT CHAIR (410) 887-6510



Faye D. Gaskin Secretary P: (410) 260-1257 F: (410) 974-2066

Conference of Circuit Judges COURTS OF APPEAL BUILDING

ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

2017 Meeting Schedule

All meetings are held at the Judicial College Education and Conference Center

in Upper Level 4 and 5 beginning at 9:30 am.

Lunch will be provided.

Monday, January 23, 2017

Monday, March 20, 2017

Monday, May 15, 2017

Monday, September 18, 2017

Monday, November 20, 2017

Laura Kiessling Circuit Administrative Judge Fifth Judicial Circuit Vice-Chair (410) 222-1290