

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

Hon. Sheila R. Tillerson Adams Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Hon. Nathan Braverman Baltimore City District Court

Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. John W. Debelius, III, Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Thomas C. Groton, III Circuit Court for Worcester County

Hon. Susan H. Hazlett Harford County District Court

Hon. Karen A. Murphy Jensen Circuit Court for Caroline County

Hon. James A. Kenney, III, Chair Retired and Recalled Judges Committee

> Hon. Peter B. Krauser, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Hon. Karen H. Mason Prince George's County District Court

> Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge Chief Judge, District Court

Hon. Barbara Waxman Baltimore City District Court

Hon. Alan M. Wilner, Chair Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Hon. Eugene Wolfe Montgomery County District Court

Sharon L. Hancock, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> **Pamela Harris** State Court Administrator

Jennifer Keiser, Vice-Chair Conference of Court Administrators

> Carol Llewellyn-Jones, Administrative Clerk District Court

Judy Lohman, Administrative Clerk District Court

> Sally Rankin, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Wayne A. Robey, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk District Court

Faye Matthews, Secretary (410) 260-1257

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Maryland Judicial Center 580 Taylor Avenue Annapolis, MD 21401 Training Rooms 5 & 6

AMENDED AGENDA April 15, 2015

- 1. Approval of Minutes of the Previous Meeting
- 2. Legislation Update Hon. Alexandra Williams
- 3. Fiscal Year 2016 Budget & Finance Pamela Harris & Allen Clark
- 4. Elder Justice Initiative Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox
- 5. Judicial Institute Attendance Policy Hon. Susan H. Hazlett
- 6. Forms Committee Roberta Warnken via Chief Judge Morrissey
- 7. For the Good of the Order