Court of Appeals (Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit)

Close Date @ 4:30 p.m.
Reason for Vacancy

Retirement of the Honorable Clayton Greene, Jr.

Applicants Pool **

Jonathan Biran
Russell Paul Butler
Rickey Nelson Jones
Honorable Timothy Elmer Meredith
Michael Patrick Redmond
Honorable Laura Sue Ripken
Honorable Michael John Stamm (withdrew)
George Somerville Tolley, III
Honorable Cathleen Marie Vitale
Tara Sky Woodward

Nominees Pool **

Jonathan Biran
Honorable Timothy Elmer Meredith
Tara Sky Woodward

Appointed (Date of Appointment)

Jonathan Biran (12/9/19)

Comm. Mtg

The Fifth Appellate Judicial Circuit is comprised of the following jurisdictions:  Anne Arundel, Calvert, Charles & St. Mary's Counties