KEITH A. BAYNES
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
SECOND JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
CHAIR
(410) 996-5317

AUDREY J. S. CARRIÓN
CIRCUIT ADMINISTRATIVE JUDGE
EIGHTH JUDICIAL CIRCUIT
VICE-CHAIR
(410) 396-5130



FAYE D. GASKIN SECRETARY P: (410) 260-1257

Conference of Circuit Judges

MARYLAND JUDICIAL CENTER 187 HARRY S. TRUMAN PARKWAY ANNAPOLIS, MD 21401

Meeting Date: January 24, 2022

Time: 9:30 AM

Location: Zoom for Government

AGENDA

- 1. Welcome
- 2. Approval of the Minutes of the November 15, 2021 Meeting
- 3. Reserved Case Report Jamie Walter and Bradley Powers
- 4. For the Good of the Order