IN THE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF **MARYLAND**

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 3rd day of April 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on May 6, 2024, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: April 3, 2024

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Ayers		Mr.	John	David
Biondi		Mr.	Michael	Joseph
Bryant		Ms.	Shanise	Vinet
Caltagirone		Ms.	Lucia	Angela
Cheikhali		Mr.	Mohamad	Ali
Chen		Mr.	Xi	Steven
Garber		Ms.	Amy	Elizabeth
Goulet		Ms.	Denise	Claire
Gregory		Ms.	Stefanie	Mach
Hirsch		Mr.	Scott	David
King	Jr.	Mr.	Johnny	Lee
Love	II	Mr.	Craig	Hunter
Miller		Ms.	Eleanor	Faulkner
Moss		Ms.	Shenique	Alicia
O'Brien		Mr.	Lawrence	John
Odstrchel		Mr.	Martin	Edward
Okoji		Mr.	Munachimso	Okoronkwo
Padgett		Ms.	Chelsea	Ann
Rochester		Ms.	Lacey	Elizabeth
Rosenfeld		Mr.	Aaron	David
Rubinstein		Ms.	Rachel	Eva
Ruyak		Mr.	Robert	Francis
Smith		Mr.	Asa	Frank
Tidman		Mr.	Mark	Harrell
Toscano		Mr.	Andrew	
Town		Mr.	Daniel	Felipe
Viddy		Ms.	Vestonia	Mwabi
Warren		Ms.	Caroline	Bassett
White		Mr.	Andrew	Thomas
Williams		Ms.	Grace	Н
Yi		Ms.	Yesle	