\* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE
ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR
\* SUPREME COURT

EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

\*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 3rd day of April 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on May 6, 2024 unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader\_

Chief Justice

Filed: April 3, 2024

/s/ Greg Hilton

Clerk

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>March 2024 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Al-Qaneh	Mr.	Basil	Munzer
Ball	Ms.	Sarah	Ann
Beech	Mr.	Shelby	Glen
Bennett	Ms.	Brianne	Marie
Bowen	Ms.	Kimana	Abena
Brankovic	Ms.	Valerie	Evonne
Brown	Ms.	Jasmine	Nicole
Edmundson	Ms.	Daisha	Moné
Foster	Ms.	Margaret	Anne
Frazzette	Mr.	Sean	Michael
Furlani	Ms.	Nicole	Suzanne
Halmi	Ms.	Emily	Grace
Hopkins	Ms.	Jennifer	Joanne
Kvalheim	Ms.	Emily	Rose
Lord	Mr.	Dylan	Lee
Lundgren	Mr.	Zachary	Porter
McBride	Mr.	John	Travis
Mohammad Hosseini	Mr.	Navid	
Petroff	Ms.	Alyssa	Marie
Traykova Hines	Ms.	Neli	
Treske	Mr.	Andrew	Michael James
Wage	Mr.	Adam	Joseph
Yi	Mr.	Connor	Kwangwon