IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4th day of June 2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on July 5, 2024, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Filed: June 4, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners May 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Alexander	Ms.	Shani	Sonseirrae Harmon
Ayele	Mr.	Wossen	
Bethune	Ms.	Tianna	Shaquannda
Bjorklund	Ms.	Susan	Marie
Black	Mr.	Peter	Fischer
Bobkin	Mr.	Adam	Jason
Cisneros	Mr.	Alonso	Jose
Dixon	Mr.	Ryon	Avery
Gerena Maldonado	Ms.	Elba	Teresa
Horton	Ms.	Cassandra	Lynn
Johnson Smiley	Ms.	Krista	Marie
Jones	Ms.	Arienne	Joycil
Kachka	Mr.	Vladislav	Kharitovich
LaBonte	Ms.	Sheri	LaVon Snider
Lewin	Mr.	Gabriel	Marcus
O'Mahoney	Mr.	Sean	Patrick
Rauch	Mr.	Daniel	Eric
Rivera	Mr.	Andrew	Anthony
Saliman	Mr.	Matthew	Eric
Shaikh	Ms.	Sonia	
Swift	Ms.	Alethea	Anne
Tobias	Mr.	Bradley	Clark