IN THE

SUPREME COURT

* **OF MARYLAND**

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 5th day of August 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF **MARYLAND**

subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's ORDERED that,

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on September 5, 2024, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: August 5, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>July 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Adams	III	Mr.	Wade	Allen
Botti		Mr.	Mark	Joseph
Bradley Chacon		Ms.	Jacqueline	Olimpia
Brown		Ms.	Lee-Ann	Christine
Christian		Mr.	Wilfred	John
Coberly		Mr.	William	James
Costa		Mr.	Kenneth	Robert
Dennis		Ms.	Lindsey	Ann
Dougherty		Mr.	Ryan	Thomas
Ehrenberg		Mr.	Jason	Herbert
Gennette		Ms.	Kristi	Nicole
Hale		Ms.	Lisa	Lenzi
Harris		Ms.	Christina	Shakour
Homer		Ms.	Jessica	Anne
Jones		Ms.	Charlotte	Lewis
Leazott		Mr.	Christopher	James
Lerman		Mr.	Eugene	
Logue		Mr.	Sean	Thomas
McMullan		Ms.	Lacey	Logsdon
Messer		Mr.	Steven	Charles
Moore		Ms.	Shani	Aminah
Morris		Ms.	Elisa	Lee
Norris		Ms.	Heather	Binks
Reese	III	Mr.	John	Wesley
Scotti		Ms.	Lauren	Ashley
Selby		Mr.	David	Lawrence
Spayd		Mr.	Joseph	Alexander
Summers		Ms.	Kristen	Michelle
Testolin		Ms.	Ellen	Anne
Vince		Mr.	Matthew	McHale
Wohlrab		Mr.	Charles	Griffin