* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR

EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND SUPREME COURT

* OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 5th day of August 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on September 5, 2024 unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Filed: August 5, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Clerk

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>July 2024 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Albright	Mr.	Nikolaus	James
Aman	Mr.	Zachary	Scott
Bratuhina	Ms.	Olga	Dmitrievna
Byler	Ms.	Victoria	France
Cox	Ms.	Nicole	Battaglini
Cummings	Ms.	Amanda	Lynn
Davy-Coore	Ms.	Kaydra	Athina
Dias	Ms.	Diana	Pereira
Egwuagu	Ms.	Chi-Emeka	Elizabeth
Epps	Mr.	Kahlil	Harris
Flood	Ms.	Cassidy	Marie
Gbodi	Ms.	Prisca	Yetunde Munachiso
Gilio	Ms.	Glynis	Rose
Ginsberg	Ms.	Zoe	Michael
Goldman	Mr.	Jonathan	Richard
Herman	Ms.	Ann	Regina
Hollingsworth	Ms.	Kealia	Nicole
Holmes	Ms.	Ashaunte	Diana
Kanani	Mr.	Achal	Bipin
Kane	Mr.	Joseph	Charles
Kanik	Mr.	Segev	David
Lama	Ms.	Fayruz	Dalal
Landrum	Ms.	Preandra	Shreese
Lee	Ms.	Soo Min	
MacKinnon Morrow	Mr.	Kirk	Edward
Mullins	Ms.	Leslie	Lynn
Newman	Ms.	Laura	Suzanne
Nizami	Mr.	Syed	Ahmad
Nwosu	Ms.	Linyanta	Jeanne
Orlando	Ms.	Julieta	Andrea
Orozco	Ms.	Julie	Ann
Rodriguez Gonzalez	Ms.	Alejandra	

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners July 2024 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting

Sarpong		Linda	Frimpong
Shah	Mr.	Sahil	Paresh
Shaughnessy	Ms.	Allison	Renee
Slattery	Mr.	John	William
Slough	Ms.	Katlyn	Ann
Wilkerson	Ms.	Jessica	Leigh
Wilson	Ms.	Ashley	Anne
Winters	Ms.	Lucianna	Capito