IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 10th day of September 2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on October 11, 2024, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

> Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



/s/ Matthew J. Fader Chief Justice

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

Filed: September 10, 2024

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners August 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Churchill	Mr.	Mark	Hunter
Daniell	Mr.	Robert	Evan
Deatherage	Ms.	Melody	Marie
Kaufmann	Mr.	Roy	Leslie
Kelley	Ms.	Johanna	Elizabeth
Kendall	Mr.	Evan	Jordan
Levenson	Mr.	Lloyd	David
Lullove	Ms.	Lisa	Susan
Michel	Ms.	Gabrielle	Chantel Green
Miley	Ms.	Claire	Furry
Miller	Ms.	Courtney	Anne
Owolabi		Aderonke Folashade	
Phillips	Mr.	Jonathan	Leo
Plerhoples	Ms.	Zoe	Marina
Reyes-Gavilan	Ms.	Adelina	Rosario
Rosenberg	Ms.	Jill	Rachel
Sarega	Ms.	Naomi	Manea
Segal	Mr.	Gregory	Wasserstein
Simpson	Mr.	Ramy	Robert
Taveau	Mr.	Rockney	Scott
Zablah-Siman	Mr.	Federico	Jose
Zoldan	Mr.	Corey	Dov