\* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR

EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

\*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 1<sup>st</sup> day of October 2024,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on November 4, 2024 unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader
Chief Justice

Filed: October 1, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>September 2024 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Beyk	Ms.	Rosa	
Billington	Ms.	Zoe	Elizabeth
Cross	Ms.	Taylor	Nicole
DeGarmo	Ms.	Eleanor	Lynn
Dorn	Mr.	Kevin	Nicholas
Fernández León	Mr.	Felipe	Andrés
Haugen	Ms.	Marit	Elizabeth
Holland	Mr.	Coulter	McGee
Keegan	Ms.	Michaela	Ann
Kent	Ms.	Schenley	Nicole
Povilonis	Mr.	Peter	Joseph
Safronova	Ms.	Mariia	
Siegel	Mr.	Nathan	William
Smith	Ms.	Cheyenne	Rose
Tashovski	Ms.	Nicole	Sequeira
Taylor	Mr.	Garfield	Johnathan
Todorov	Ms.	Jessica	Marija
Weiss	Mr.	Derek	Lawrence