* IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE
ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

GF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 8th day of November

2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on December 9, 2024, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: November 8, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>October 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	<u>Salutation</u>	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Avent		Ms.	Angela	Amanda
Booth		Ms.	Amatullah	
Clark		Ms.	Ann	Harris
Crouch		Mr.	John	Howard
Ecenbarger	Jr.	Mr.	William	Esmond
Egner		Ms.	Jenna	Kristal
Hinton		Ms.	Kathryn	
Interian		Ms.	Johanna	
Jumpp		Mr.	Ryan	Winston
Kontis		Ms.	Christina	Maria
Kushukuru		Mr.	Omavi	
Mathias		Mr.	Samuel	Aaron
Mavor-Parker		Mr.	Oliver	Mikleen
Nasrallah		Mr.	Nicholas	Alexander
Roberti		Mr.	John	
Ross		Ms.	Erica	Lauren
Shepherdson		Mr.	Stephen	Gerald
Shuniak		Mr.	J	Andrew
Simmons		Mr.	Ames	Barton
Sweet		Mr.	Ryan	Michael
Tayeh		Mr.	Raeed	Nabil
Toomath		Ms.	Sarah	Courtney
Valentin		Mr.	Jose	Edgar
Wood		Mr.	Steven	Pietrie