IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4<sup>th</sup> day of December

2024, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on January 6, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

Filed: December 4, 2024

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seg. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

## <u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>November 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	<u>Suffix</u>	Saluta tion	<u>First Name</u>	Middle Name
Buxton		Mr.	Carey	James
Cihon		Ms.	Jennifer	Lynn
Costa		Mr.	Michael	Ray
Cross		Mr.	Ryan	Mark
Diallo		Mr.	Abdoulaye	Djiba
Ferruzzi		Mr.	Jacob	Robert
Gates	Ш	Mr.	Gary	Wilton
Glaser		Mr.	Adam	Jason
Gomez		Mr.	Alexander	
Goodjoint		Ms.	Katrina	Louise
Jones		Mr.	Christopher	Abram
Kise		Mr.	Jason	Alan
Larosiere		Mr.	Matthew	Michael
Lonchena		Ms.	Regan	Maeve
McDonald		Ms.	Keva	Jeannette
Meggett		Mr.	Paul	Anthony
Nixon		Ms.	Deborah	Lynn
O'Donohue		Ms.	Virginia	Anne
O'Neill		Mr.	Trevor	Martin
Parker		Ms.	Jaime	Marguerite
Pillera		Mr.	Michael	Joseph
Riley		Mr.	Luke	Darrington
Weaver		Mr.	Justin	James
Wilmot		Mr.	Brian	Gerald