IN THE

IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE

ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

OF MARYLAND

SUPREME COURT

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners

for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this

order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition

pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements

of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE

Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 6th day of January 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on February 5, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State

Government Article) this document is authentic.

Clerk

/s/ Gregory Hilton

Filed: January 6, 2025

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>December 2024 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

Last Name	<u>Salutation</u>	First Name	Middle Name
Adelman	Mr.	Andrew	Marc
Bonds	Ms.	Raina	Latrice
Flynn	Ms.	Yuliya	Kostelova
Fox	Mr.	Erik	William
Khan	Mr.	Zan	
Lang	Mr.	Joel	Robert
Littleton	Mr.	Matthew	
Martin	Mr.	Curtis	Brent
Oggeri	Ms.	Cynthia	Ann
Plantamura	Mr.	Dominic	Gerard
Reddick	Ms.	Latasha	Monique
Repass	Ms.	Melissa	Robin
Risch	Mr.	Kevin	Allen
Rodriguez	Ms.	Jessica	Ann
Smith	Ms.	Diamond	Kiara
Smith	Ms.	Nicola	Dare
Swartz	Mr.	Christopher	Jayson
Walden	Mr.	Bradford	Taylor
Waxman	Mr.	Seth	Brian
Winton	Mr.	James	Cochran