IN THE MATTER OF THE ADMISSION OF OUT-OF-STATE ATTORNEYS TO THE BAR OF MARYLAND

IN THE SUPREME COURT OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

*

*

*

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(1), recommended that the petitioners for admission of an out-of-state attorney without examination named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon the Board's action on the petition pursuant to Maryland Rule 19-216(e), and each applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-212 (Maryland Law Component) and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4th day of February 2025, by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on March 6, 2025, unless exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court before that date; and it is further

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-216(f)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.



Filed: February 4, 2025

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

Maryland State Board of Law Examiners January 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Last Name	<u>Suffix</u>	Salutation	First Name	<u>Middle</u> <u>Name</u>
Ames		Ms.	Laura	Goldin
Berger		Ms.	Stephanie	Michelle
Bhatia		Mr.	Vikrant	Dev
Bordera		Mr.	Michael	Anthony
Cakmakci		Mr.	Jonathan	Lee
Cannon		Ms.	Sharita	Lynn
Cassel		Ms.	Morgan	E
Crawford		Ms.	Jennifer	Lynn
Dagostino		Mr.	Kevin	Philip
Danis		Ms.	Jodi	Beth
Davis		Mr.	Bud	Michael
DeStefano		Ms.	Jessica	Lynn
Ebeid		Mr.	Omar-Randi	Munir
Edwards		Ms.	Khari	Anais
Favors		Mr.	Reshad	Deon
Felton	Jr.	Mr.	Eugene	
Fikes		Ms.	Karen	Marie
Fleszar		Ms.	Alexandra	Kristen
Frank		Mr.	David	Allen
Galante		Mr.	Mathew	Michael
Griffin		Mr.	Mark	Joel
Hamilton		Ms.	Leonnette	Weshay
Harding		Mr.	John	Webster Hunte
Harvey		Mr.	William	James
Hawkins		Ms.	Diamond	Unique
Hellman		Mr.	Adam	Sean Young
Hepler		Ms.	Teresa	Rostkowski
Humphreys		Mr.	Bradley	Philip
Kirschner		Mr.	Adam	David
Maddox		Ms.	Melinda	Lee
McKelvy		Ms.	Elizabeth	Corley

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> January 2025 Admission Without Examination (OSA) Filings - For Website Posting

Mishler	Mr.	Corey	Scott
Rogers	Ms.	Andrea	Claire
Santos	Ms.	Gillian	Victoria
Selami	Ms.	Sonja	В
Starnes	Mr.	Joseph	Miller
Tello	Ms.	Maria	Teresa
Tumas	Ms.	Jenny	Lauren
Turner	Ms.	Lindsay	Danielle
Valderrama	Ms.	Hillary	Kirsten