* IN THE

ADMISSION OF UNIFORM BAR EXAM TRANSFERS TO THE BAR

OF MARYLAND

IN THE MATTER OF THE

SUPREME COURT

OF MARYLAND

ORDER NISI

The State Board of Law Examiners (the "Board"), after careful consideration of

their qualifications, has, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(1), recommended that each applicant

named on Exhibit A to this order be admitted to the Maryland Bar, conditioned upon each

applicant's satisfaction of the requirements of Maryland Rules 19-204 (Character Review),

19-212 (Maryland Law Component), and 19-213 (Qualifying MPRE Score).

Based on the Board's report and recommendation, it is this 4th day of February 2025,

by the Supreme Court of Maryland,

ORDERED that, subject to the conditions stated above, the Board's

recommendation will be ratified as to each listed applicant on March 6, 2025, unless

exceptions to the Board's recommendation to admit an applicant are filed with the Court

before that date; and it is further

/s/ Gregory Hilton Clerk

ORDERED that, pursuant to Rule 19-211(b)(2), a copy of this Order shall be posted

on the Judiciary website within five days of the date of this Order and shall remain posted

on the website until the Board's recommendation is ratified.

/s/ Matthew J. Fader

Chief Justice

Filed: February 4, 2025

Pursuant to the Maryland Uniform Electronic Legal
Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seg. of the State

Materials Act (§§ 10-1601 et seq. of the State Government Article) this document is authentic.

Gregory Hilton, Clerk

<u>Maryland State Board of Law Examiners</u> <u>January 2025 UBE Transfer (UBT) Filings - For Website Posting</u>

<u>Last Name</u>	Salutation	First Name	Middle Name
Adgeh	Mr.	Mulualem	Getachew
Apolinario	Ms.	Lakshmi	
Bailie	Mr.	Jonathan	James
Brewer	Mr.	Robert	Newman
Conor	Ms.	Camille	Joy Villanueva
Constantine	Ms.	Kezia	Rose
DeFreece	Ms.	Dominique	Roberta
Fisch	Mr.	Robert	Michael
Hudson	Ms.	Tyra	Janee
Inn	Mr.	Hyosic	
Lee	Ms.	Madeline	Suzanne
Lewis	Ms.	Quiesha	Na'Vonne
McAndrew	Ms.	Andaiye	Colynn
Moyer	Mr.	Justin	William
Oduro	Ms.	Portia	
Picard	Ms.	Gabrielle	Hannah
Reyes	Ms.	Amanda	
Sanna	Ms.	Kelsey	Elizabeth
Slupe	Mr.	Evan	David
Thomas	Ms.	Ann	Frances
Turnage	Mr.	Jonathan	Kincheloe
Vuong	Mr.	Michael	Nguyen