#### 2019-2020 Term

Chair (TBD)

Vice Chair (TBD)

Stephane J. Latour, Staff

Brenda Iazzetta, Staff

## Conference Members:

Hon. George R. Ames, Jr.

Hon. Melissa Pollitt Bright

Hon. Douglas D. Browning

Hon. Maureen Carr-York

Hon. Wendy A. Cartwright

Hon. Kimberly J. Cascia

Hon. Charles M. Coles, Jr.

Hon. Juliet G. Fisher

Hon. Athena Malloy Groves

Hon. William L. Harris

Hon. Reginald I. Kearney

Hon. Theodore Philip LeBlanc

Hon. Michele E. Loewenthal

Hon. Leslie Smith Turner

Administrative Office of the Courts Internal Affairs Division 580 Taylor Avenue – A2 Annapolis, MD 21401 (410) 260-3453



# THE CONFERENCE OF ORPHANS' COURT JUDGES

# March 28, 2019; 9:30 a.m. Judicial College Education and Conference Center, Room UL1

#### **NATURE & PURPOSE**

To provide a forum for policy discussion, information exchange, professional development, and to assist and advise, as needed, the Chief Judge of the Court of Appeals, the Judicial Council, the Conference of Circuit Court Judges, and the Administrative Office of the Courts.

#### **AGENDA**

- I. Introduction of New Members Judge Groves
- II. Election of Officers
- III. Approval of the October 15, 2018 Minutes
- IV. Establishment of Conference Meeting Dates for 2019
- V. Subcommittee Assignments

#### **BREAK FOR SUBCOMMITTEE MEETINGS:**

Education Policies, Rules & Forms Legislative

### RECONVENE CONFERENCE MEETING

- VI. Reports
  - Education Subcommittee
  - Legislative Subcommittee
  - Policies, Rules & Forms Subcommittee
  - Chair
  - Staff
- VII. Old Business
- VIII. New Business
- IX. Good of the Order