

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. John W. Debelius III, Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Thomas C. Groton III Circuit Court for Worcester County

Hon. Susan H. Hazlett Harford County District Court

Hon. James A. Kenney III, Chair Retired and Recalled Judges Committee

> Hon. Laura S. Kiessling Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Hon. Peter B. Krauser, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Hon. Karen H. Mason Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge Chief Judge, District Court

Hon. Gerald V. Purnell Worcester County District Court

Hon. Alan M. Wilner, Chair Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Hon. Eugene Wolfe Montgomery County District Court

Hon. Susan Braniecki, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

> **Pamela Harris** State Court Administrator

Jennifer Keiser, Chair Conference of Court Administrators

> Carol Llewellyn-Jones, Administrative Clerk District Court

Robert Prender, Administrative Clerk District Court

*Hon. Wayne A. Robey, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks* 

> Timothy H. Sheridan, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

**Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk** District Court

Faye Matthews, Secretary (410) 260-1257

# MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location: Judicial College Education and Conference Center Upper Level Rooms 4 & 5

## AGENDA

September 21, 2016 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the July 20, 2016 Meeting
- 3. Cloud Security Hon. Gary Everngam
- 4. FCCIP Proposed Legislation Hon. Patrick Woodward and

### Hon. Michael Stamm

- 5. 2017 Meeting Schedule Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
- 6. Social Media Policy -Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
- 7. Commissioner Residency Legislative Proposal Hon. John

#### Morrissey

- 8. Forms Hon. Alan Wilner
- 9. Strategic Initiative Updates
  - a. Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Hon.

#### Thomas G. Ross

b. Specialty Courts and Dockets Committee - Hon.

#### Nicholas E. Rattal and Hon. George Lipman

10. For the Good of the Order