

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

Hon. Susan Braniecki, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Tamera Chester, Administrative Clerk
District Court

Hon. Kathleen Gallogly Cox, Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Amy J. Craig, Vice- Chair Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Hon. JoAnn M. Ellinghaus-Jones Carroll County District Court

> **Pamela Harris** State Court Administrator

Hon. Susan H. Hazlett Harford County District Court

Doug Hofstedt, Vice- Chair Conference of Court Administrators

Hon. James A. Kenney III, ChairRetired and Recalled Judges
Committee

Hon. Laura S. Kiessling, Vice-Chair Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen H. Mason Circuit Court for Prince George's County

Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge
District Court

Hon. W. Michel Pierson Circuit Court for Baltimore City

Robert Prender, Administrative Clerk
District Court

Hon. Gerald V. PurnellWorcester County District Court

Timothy H. Sheridan, Chair Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Roberta Warnken, Chief Clerk
District Court

Hon. Alan M. Wilner, Chair Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Hon. Brett Wilson Circuit Court for Dorchester County

Hon. Eugene WolfeMontgomery County District Court

Hon. Patrick Woodward, Chief JudgeCourt of Special Appeals

Faye Matthews, Secretary (410) 260-1257

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location:

Judicial College Education and Conference CenterUpper Level 4 & 5

AGENDA May 31, 2017 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the March 15, 2017 Meeting
- 3. Resolution Regarding Imposition of Court Costs, Fines and Fees on Juveniles in Juvenile Justice Proceedings *Hon. Michael Stamm*
- 4. Final Report of the Juvenile Expungement Workgroup and the Juvenile Record Expungement Manual *Hon. Michael Stamm*
- 5. Judicial Branch Policies of General Application *Warren Hedges and Jennifer Boswell*
- 6. Judges' Financial Disclosures *Debra Kaminski*
- 7. Law Clerks **Debra Kaminski**
- 8. SharePoint 2013 *Tony Hatzigeorgalis*
- 9. Annual Magistrate Conference *Hon. Susan Hazlett*
- 10. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Court Access and Community Relations Committee *Hon. Larnzell Martin, Jr.*
 - b. Court Operations Committee Hon. E. Gregory Wells
 - c. Court Technology Committee Hon. Gary Everngam
 - d. District Court Chief Judge's Committee *Hon. John Morrissey*
 - e. Legislative Committee *Hon. W. Timothy Finan*
- 11. For the Good of the Order
- 12. Resolutions