

*Hon. Joseph M. Getty, Chair Chief Judge Court of Appeals

*Hon. Keith A. Baynes

Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Pamila J. BrownDistrict Court in Howard County

Hon. Audrey J. S. Carrión Vice -Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Karen Christy Holt Chesser District Court in St. Mary's County

Hon. Angela M. EavesCircuit Court for Harford County

*Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chief Judge Court of Special Appeals

Marina Fevola
Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Hon. Jeffrey S. Getty Circuit Court for Allegany County

Markisha Gross, Administrative Clerk
District Court in Montgomery County

Hon. Katherine Hager Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

*Pamela Harris

State Court Administrator

Hon. James A. Kenney III Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. Donine Carrington MartinCircuit Court for Charles County

*Hon. John P. Morrissey, Chief Judge District Court of Maryland

> Hon. Bonnie G. Schneider District Court in Cecil County

Hon. Kathy P. SmithVice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Mary K. Smith, Administrative Clerk
District Court in Howard County

Roberta Warnken, Chief ClerkDistrict Court of Maryland

Hon. Alan M. Wilner

Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

Hon. Dorothy J. WilsonDistrict Court in Baltimore County

Burgess Wood

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

> Faye Gaskin, Secretary (410) 260-1257

*Denotes Executive Member

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location: Zoom for Government https://mdcourts.gov/eservices/zoomvideo/aoc/judicialcouncil

AGENDA

September 22, 2021 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Joseph M. Getty
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the July 21, 2021, Meeting
- 3. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Alternative Dispute Resolution Committee Hon. Mimi Cooper
 - b. Major Projects Committee Hon. John P. Morrissey and Pamela Harris
- 4. For the Good of the Order