

Hon. Matthew J. Fader, Chair Chief Justice, Supreme Court of Maryland

Matthew Barrett

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Hon. Bibi M. Berry

Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Hon. Wayne A. Brooks

District Court of Maryland Howard County

Hon. Debra J. Burch

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Hon. Yolanda L. Curtin

Vice-Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Heather S. DeWees

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Clerks

Nancy Faulkner

Secretary, Deputy State Court Administrator

Maria Fields

Administrative Clerk, District 8 Baltimore County

Hon. Fred S. Hecker

Chair, Conference of Circuit Judges

Hon. Geoffrey G. Hengerer

District Court of Maryland Baltimore City

Hon. James A. Kenney, III

Chair, Senior Judges Committee

Hon. Stacy A. Mayer

Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Hon. John P. Morrissev

Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland

Hon. Harris P. Murphy

Circuit Court for Kent County

Amanda Purnell

Chair, Conference of Circuit Court Administrators

Judy Rupp

State Court Administrator

Rebecca Sloane

Administrative Clerk, District 3 Cecil County

Hon. Shaèm C. P. Spencer

District Court of Maryland Anne Arundel County

Roberta Warnken

Chief Clerk, District Court of Maryland

Hon. E. Greg Wells

Chief Judge, Appellate Court of Maryland

Hon. Yvette M. Bryant

Chair, Standing Committee on Rules of Practice and Procedure

MARYLAND JUDICIAL COUNCIL

Meeting Location:
Public Link

AGENDA

January 29, 2025 9:30 AM

- 1. Welcome Hon. Matthew J. Fader
- 2. Approval of Minutes of the November 13, 2024 meeting
- 3. Committee/Strategic Initiative Updates
 - a. Court Technology Committee Hon. Fred S. Hecker
 - b. District Court Chief Judge's Committee Hon. John P. Morrissey
- 4. For the Good of the Order