Institute for Court Management

Class of 2026

Abigail Ohm

Alicia Gibson

Amanda Applegate

Amira Savoy

District Court in Carroll County

District Court in Worcester County

District Court in Cecil County

Circuit Court for Baltimore County

Anamari Jimenez-Anderson Circuit Court for Baltimore County
Angela Adams Circuit Court for Charles County

Aurelia Vaughan Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Burgess Wood Circuit Court for Calvert County

Chanel Wainstein Circuit Court for Montgomery County Cynthia Jurrius Administrative Office of the Courts Dawn Brengle District Court in Carroll County **Emily Matthews** Circuit Court for Baltimore County Erica Peters Administrative Office of the Courts Erin Baker Circuit Court for Howard County Jennifer Northcraft District Court in Garrett County Jenny Cottman District Court in Somerset County Kevin Ledford Circuit Court for Baltimore County Lisa Mannisi Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County

Megan Finnerty District Court HQ

Melissa Appleby Circuit Court for Harford County
Nicole Pulliam Circuit Court for Montgomery County

Patricia Johnson Circuit Court for Baltimore City
Paula Morgan District Court in Baltimore County
Rachel Kane Circuit Court for Carroll County
Robin Kerby Circuit Court for Charles County

Sabrina Phipps
Circuit Court for Prince George's County
Samantha Thomas
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
Shantell Davenport
Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County
Circuit Court for Worcester County
Thomas Miller
Administrative Office of the Courts
Tiffany Bordenski
District Court in Caroline County