Institute for Court Management

Class of 2028

Alex Yufest Alison Jones Allison McConaghy Billie Smith Briana Shirley Caitlin Smith Cheryl Rill Chris Merrill Christian Noble Colleen Thomas Damaris Cifuentes **Daniel Mavs** Danielle McIntosh Ha Trinh Helen Webster Jennifer Hopkins Julian Harper Kacey Prochazka Kimberly Alvarez Kimberly Cummings LaKeyta Blake Lisa Ammann Lorinda Hvlock Martha Sherbert Melissa Stanley Nathan Myers Peggy Gallagher **Richard Zink** Stephen Barlow Zachary Gunther

Administrative Office of the Courts Circuit Court for Carroll County District Court in Worcester County Circuit Court for Washington County Circuit Court for Baltimore County District Court in St. Mary's County Circuit Court for Baltimore County Circuit Court for Harford County Administrative Office of the Courts District Court in Garrett County District Court in Montgomery County Administrative Office of the Courts Circuit Court for Calvert County Circuit Court for Montgomery County Circuit Court for Somerset County Circuit Court for Anne Arundel County Administrative Office of the Courts District Court in Mary's County Administrative Office of the Courts Circuit Court for Dorchester County Circuit Court for Prince George's County District Court in Prince George's County District Court in Baltimore County Circuit Court for Queen Anne's County Circuit Court for Allegany County Administrative Office of the Courts Circuit Court for Caroline County Circuit Court for Baltimore County **District Court Headquarters** Circuit Court for Washington County