Library Committee

The governing board of the Thurgood Marshall State Law Library is the Library Committee. It is composed of at least three members appointed by the Court of Appeals. The Committee appoints the Director, develops rules for the Library, and authorizes the purchase of new titles (Md. Code, Courts and Judicial Proceedings §§ 13-502, 13-503).

Hon. Mary Ellen Barbera, Chief Judge Maryland Court of Appeals

Hon. Clayton Greene, Jr., Court of Appeals

Pamela Harris, State Court Administrator

Susan Zuhowski, Esq.

Steven P. Anderson, Director, Thurgood Marshall State Law Library