COURT HOLIDAYS

CALENDAR YEAR 2022
Saturday, January 1, 2022 (Observed Friday, December 31, 2021)New Year's Day
Monday, January 17, 2022Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr.'s Birthday
Monday, February 21, 2022Presidents' Day
Monday, May 30, 2022Memorial Day
Sunday, June 19, 2022 (Observed Monday, June 20, 2022)Juneteenth National Independence Day
Monday, July 4, 2022Independence Day
Monday, September 5, 2022Labor Day
Monday, October 10, 2022Columbus Day
Tuesday, November 8, 2022Election Day
Friday, November 11, 2022Veterans Day
Thursday, November 24, 2022Thanksgiving Day
Friday November 25, 2022American Indian Heritage Day
Sunday, December 25, 2022 (Observed Monday, December 26, 2022)Christmas Day

 

 

Archives: