Contact Information

For family law legal help, contact a Family Court Help Center or your local family support services. To reach staff at the Juvenile and Family Services department of the Administrative Office of the Courts, call (410) 260-1580.

Richard Abbott, Esq., Director
410-260-1296
richard.abbott@mdcourts.gov

Kelly Franks, Senior Program Manager/Grants and Services Unit
410-260-1722
kelly.franks@mdcourts.gov

Hope Gary, Senior Program Manager/Policy and Law Unit
410-260-1728
hope.gary@mdcourts.gov

 

Paula Celentano, Grants & Financial Compliance Officer
410-260-3452
paula.celentano@mdcourts.gov

Christine Feddersen, Family Services Administrative Specialist
410-260-1740
christine.feddersen@mdcourts.gov

Abigail Hill, Esq., FCCIP Staff Attorney
410-260-3696
abigail.hill@mdcourts.gov

Brandi Hill, Child Welfare Policy Specialist
410-260-1428
brandi.hill@mdcourts.gov

Sonia Holland, Grants Specialist I
410-260-1427
sonia.holland@mdcourts.gov

Sarah R. Kaplan, Esq., Juvenile Law Manager
410-260-1727
sarah.kaplan@mdcourts.gov

Joanne Kerr, FCCIP Specialist
410-260-1259
joanne.kerr@mdcourts.gov

Jovonne Lewis, Family and Court Evaluation Manager
410-260-3521
jovonne.lewis@mdcourts.gov

David R. Shultie, Esq., Domestic Violence Manager
410-260-1726
david.shultie@mdcourts.gov

Nisa C. Subasinghe, Esq., Domestic and Guardianship Program Manager
410-260-1738
nisa.subasinghe@mdcourts.gov

Magistrate Peter Tabatsko, Legal Specialist, FCCIP
410-871-0334
peter.tabatsko@mdcourts.gov

Karen Thomas, Esq., Grants and Services Analyst
410-260-1267
karen.thomas@mdcourts.gov

Pen Whewell, Grants Specialist II
410-260-1262
pen.whewell@mdcourts.gov