Judges of the Court of Appeals

Group Photo of the Judges of the Maryland Court of Appeals

Standing, L to R: Judge Joseph M. Getty, Judge Shirley M. Watts, Judge Michele D. Hotten, Judge Brynja M. Booth

Seated, L to R: Judge Clayton Greene Jr. (Retired), Chief Judge Mary Ellen Barbera, Judge Robert N. McDonald

Honorable Mary Ellen Barbera, Chief Judge
50 Maryland Avenue
Rockville, MD 20850
Honorable Robert N. McDonald
County Courts Building
401 Bosley Avenue
Towson, MD  21204
Honorable Shirley M. Watts
111 North Calvert Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Honorable Michele D. Hotten
P. O. Box 209
Upper Marlboro, MD  20773-0209
Honorable Joseph M. Getty
Robert C. Murphy Courts of Appeal Building
361 Rowe Boulevard
Annapolis, MD 21401
Honorable Brynja M. Booth
503 Cynwood Avenue
Suite 2, Second Floor
Easton, MD 21601