Executive Steering Subcommittee

  • Hon. John P. Morrissey, Co-Chair, Chief Judge, District Court of Maryland
  • Pamela Harris, Co-Chair, AOC, State Court Administrator
  • Hon. S. James Sarbanes, Circuit Court for Wicomico County
  • Hon. Norman Stone, District Court of Maryland, Senior Judge
  • Hon. Susan Braniecki, Clerk, Circuit Court for Worcester County
  • Faye Gaskin, AOC, Deputy State Court Administrator
  • Roberta Warnken, District Court of Maryland, Chief Clerk
  • Robert Bruchalski, AOC - Judicial Information Systems, Assistant Administrator